ABOUT THE COMPANY OUR ACTIVITIES OUR PRODUCTION FOR INVESTORS CONTACTS
 Siberian Industrial Holding Gravel deposit development (prospecting,
extraction and processing)
Hydraulic borehole mining (HBM)
Innovative activity in sphere of
extraction and processing of raw materials
Quartz Group Limited Company

CONTACTS
+7 (343) 286-23-51
Address
620016, Russia, Ekaterinburg,
Barvinka str., 21, office #4
-mail: info@sphold.ru
Quartz Group Limited Company

Kormilovskoe high-silica sand deposit development in Omsk Region is company’s main sphere of action. Ore mining and processing enterprise is under construction and it will produce quartz glass-making sand (PB-150, C-070-1, VC-030-V), graded quartz sand.

The company has its own source of raw materials and patented technology of mining, which is a great inestimable advantage. An important fact is that there are no glass-making sand producers in the region, so there’s no competition. At the same time this production is much in demand; besides, there is a consumption increase in the region, connected with new enterprises under construction. Constant production price increase together with its low prime cost offers great challenge for producer.

This project realization needs organization of modern ecologically safe non-metallic raw materials extraction. Besides that, among other important aims are supplying glass-factories in Omsk Region with high quality raw material, new working places provision, and certainly getting profit.

© 2005-2011 Siberian Industrial Holding

Rambler's Top100
made in   ope-n-air.ru

О КОМПАНИИ НАША ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИНВЕСТОРУ КОНТАКТЫ
 
Освоение россыпных месторождений
(разведка, добыча и переработка)
Скважинная гидродобыча (СГД)
Разработка и проектирование инновационных
технологий по добыче и переработке сырья
ООО Кварц Групп
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
(343) 286-23-51
Адрес
620016, г. Екатеринбург
ул. Барвинка, 21, оф.4
Е-mail: info@sphold.ru
ООО Кварц Групп

Сферой деятельности ООО «Кварц Групп» является разработка Кормиловского месторождения кварцевых песков в Омской области. Горно-обогатительное предприятие, строительство которого еще ведется, будет выпускать кварцевый стекольный песок (ПБ-150, С-070-1, ВС-030-В), а также фракционированные кварцевые пески.

Среди важнейших преимуществ проекта следует отметить наличие у предприятия собственной сырьевой базы, а также запатентованной технологии добычи сырья. Важным фактором является и то, что в регионе нет производителей стекольных песков, способных составить конкуренцию ООО «Кварц Групп». В то же время спрос на эту продукцию довольно велик; более того, наблюдается рост потребления с вводом в регионе строящихся заводов. Постоянный рост цены на продукцию при ее низкой себестоимости открывает для производителя широкие перспективы.

Реализация данного проекта, прежде всего, подразумевает организацию современного, экологически безопасного производства добычи нерудных полезных ископаемых. Кроме того, среди целей - обеспечение создаваемых в Омской области заводов по производству стекла качественным сырьем, создание новых рабочих мест и, безусловно, получение прибыли участниками проекта.

 

© 2005-2011 ООО "Сибирский промышленный холдинг"

Rambler's Top100
Разработка сайта   ope-n-air.ru